top of page

Public
Performances

 

Performing with the Dave Banks Big Band

Blujazz

Akron, Ohio

Saturday, March 9, 2024

8:00 PM

https://blujazzakron.com/

Esto Jazz Trio

1899 Social Club

Shaker Heights, Ohio

Friday, March 15, 2024

8:00 PM

https://info.1899golf.com/shaker-heights

Esto Jazz Trio

Mustard Seed Market Highland Square

Akron, Ohio

Saturday, April 6, 2024

8:30 PM

https://www.mustardseedmarket.com/locations/highland-square/

Bob Esterle and Billy Joe Wiseman Jazz Duo

Grapes in a Glass

Canton, Ohio

Friday, April 26, 2024

8:00 PM

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Performing with the Dave Banks Big Band

Blujazz

Akron, Ohio

Friday, May 10, 2024

8:00 PM

https://blujazzakron.com/

Esto Jazz Trio

1899 Social Club

Shaker Heights, Ohio

Friday, May 17, 2024

8:00 PM

https://info.1899golf.com/shaker-heights

Esto Jazz Trio

Mustard Seed Market Highland Square

Akron, Ohio

Friday, June 7, 2024

8:30 PM

https://www.mustardseedmarket.com/locations/highland-square/

 

Esto Jazz Quartet

St. Sebastian Brick Street Jazz and Wine Festival

Akron, Ohio

Thursday, June 20, 2024

7:00-9:00 PM

https://www.stsebastian.org/events

Performing with the Asbury All Stars

Barberton, Ohio (on the square)

Friday, July 12, 2024

7:00 PM

https://www.asburyallstars.com/

Performing with Rolando Pizana

Medina, Ohio (on the square)

Thursday, June 27, 2024

7:00 PM

Bob Esterle and Billy Joe Wiseman Jazz Duo

Grapes in a Glass

Canton, Ohio

Friday, June 28, 2024

8:00 PM

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Bob Esterle and Billy Joe Wiseman Jazz Duo

Grapes in a Glass

Canton, Ohio

Friday, August 16, 2024

8:00 PM

https://50shadesofvine.com/

 

Performing with the Dave Banks Big Band

Lions Lincoln Theater

Massillon, Ohio

Saturday, November 9, 2024

8:00 PM

https://www.lionslincolntheatre.org/#eventlistings

 

 

Performing with the Dave Banks Big Band

Robins Theater

Warren, Ohio

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

8:00 PM

https://robinstheatre.com/

 

Bob Esterle and Billy Joe Wiseman Jazz Duo

Grapes in a Glass

Canton, Ohio

Friday, November 15, 2024

8:00 PM

https://50shadesofvine.com/

bottom of page