Public
Performances

Performing with Dave Marchione

and Kevin DiSimone

Tozzi's Restaurant

Magnolia, OH

Friday, July 29, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022

Friday, September 2, 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

7:00-10:00 (Weather Permitting)

https://www.facebook.com/TozzisofMagnolia/

PBob Esterle and Billy Joe Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, July 22, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Performing with

Bob James

Gervasi Vineyard

Canton, OH

Thursday, August 18, 2022

7-9

https://shop.gervasivineyard.com/res-495147/Bob-James-Concert.html

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, September 23, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Performing with the

Chris Wintrip Band

Polish American Citizen Club

1605 Henry Ave SW

Canton, OH 44706

Friday, November 4, 2022

7:00-10:00

Performing with the

Chris Wintrip Band

Passion Blues

Canton, OH

Friday, November 11, 2022

7-10

https://www.passionbluesclub.com/

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, November 18, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/